Department of Computer Science & Applications Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak

(NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade)

Provisional 1st Merit List for Admission to M.Tech (Computer Science) Program Session 2022-23

Important Note

The present Overall Merit List has been prepared on the basis of the record of the applicants on the Online Admission Portal of the University.

Deadline for Fee Submission :07.09.2022 Display of 2nd Merit List :12.09.2022

The applicants should report at Department of Computer Science & Applications, MDU, Rohtak on 06.09.2022 at 9.00 am with all requisite documents/ certifiates in original for verification and for online payment of prescribed fee. After verification of documents, he/she will deposit the admission fee online, self-attested copies of the requisite documents and get admission.

Category: AIOC
Total Number of Seats: 05

S.No.	Stud Id	Student Name	Father Name	Academic Merit
1.	244752	ANKIT	ASHOK KUMAR	81.8
2.	624030	ASHRIKA	VIRENDER SINGH	80.8
3.	89720	PREETI	AKHILESH KUMAR	80.09
4.	614594	SONIA	DHARMENDER SINGH	77.8
5.	477377	RAVI	SATBIR	76.5
Waiting List				
6.	623649	SHIVANGI MATHUR	RAJIV MATHUR	73.96
7.	470316	MONIKA	RAJBIR SINGH	73.12

8.	606242	ANKUSH	BIJENDER SINGH	72.2
9.	596366	MANISH TOMAR	RAJVARDHAN	66.74
10.	618451	NISHANT SHARMA	VED PARKASH	62.6
11.	619450	VRINDA	SUKHBIR SINGH	61.12
12.	7024	VIKAS	JOGINDER SINGH	55.91
13.	91326	JEET	RAMNIWAS	55.6

Category: HOGC Total Number of Seats :11

S.No.	Stud Id	Student Name	Father Name	Academic Merit
1.	244752	ANKIT	ASHOK KUMAR	81.8
2.	624030	ASHRIKA	VIRENDER SINGH	80.8
3.	614594	SONIA	DHARMENDER SINGH	77.8
4.	477377	RAVI	SATBIR	76.5
5.	470316	MONIKA	RAJBIR SINGH	73.12
6.	606242	ANKUSH	BIJENDER SINGH	72.2
7.	618451	NISHANT SHARMA	VED PARKASH	62.6
8.	619450	VRINDA	SUKHBIR SINGH	61.12
9.	7024	VIKAS	JOGINDER SINGH	55.91
10.	91326	JEET	RAMNIWAS	55.6

Category: SC Total Seats:03*

S.No.	Stud Id	Student Name	Father Name	Academic Merit
1	7024	VIKAS	JOGINDER SINGH	55.91
2	91326	JEET	RAMNIWAS	55.6

There are no eligible applicants in the following categories:

1. DSC (02 seats)
2. BC-A (04 seats)
3. BC-B (03 seats)
4. DA/PwD/PH/ESM/DFF (01 seat)
5. EWS (01 seat)

Most Important Note

All the selected candidates are required to deposit the fee Online (through netbanking/debit card) upto 07.09.2022 positively and submit the proof of the fee paid to the Department of Computer Science & Applications or email hod.computerscience@mdurohtak.ac.in otherwise their claim for the admission will be forfeited.